Sorry, boss

Originally posted by Exile View Post
    If yu a mek an argument with Visa ads fi support yu point, at least post the url fi the ads nuh....cho...(next ting man sey yu mek it up)...mi tyad fi google...
    Sincere apology, Exile.

Here’s the Visa/Usain Bolt ad: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cXsSMXqDNBo

Thanks...USa women team 3 nil vs Columbia...Columbia has sm good players but sm weak links...

Its not you...don't tek it personal..it's what you write...

why would you think I take it personal ? I merely impart what I learn from research, I do not engage in profundity or wheel re-creation..

Now.. use the technology available to the masses and educate yourself on the definition of Marketable.

You are clearly confused on the matter.

Five trademarks of an egotistical and self-centred person:

1. Why would you think I take it personal ?
            2. I merely impart what I learn from research,
            3. I do not engage in profundity or wheel re-creation.
            4 Now.. use the technology available to the masses and educate yourself on the definition of Marketable.
            5. You are clearly confused on the matter.
            Last edited by Exile; July 28, 2012, 02:48 PM.

..and although you won't admit needing the help, let me oblige...

egotistical
              1) one who has become so ultimately consumed by their ego, that their entire view of the world and everyone in it is twisted. They usually perceive themselves as 'God's Gift to Women (mayhaps Men ...)' or are just plain sick as well as cocky.

2) A person whose ego exceeds both his intelligence and his capacity to see beyond his own personal interests.

3) A self-absorbed waste of oxygen who expects us to grovel at their feet like the unwashed masses they see us as

4) Someone who talks just to hear themselves (because no-one else will listen)

5) being egoist, is loving, respecting and admiring yourself more than any other being in the World. when you simply think, you're the best.
              in better words: your egoist when you start feeling sorry for someone because you don't love him/her

Source:
              http://www.urbandictionary.com/defin...rm=egotistical

6. You have it wrong (anybody ask yuh nutting)
                7. How yuh reach innah di "Education of Skengy"

9. dont tek it personal

Gideon boots yu get! Yu haffi tone down yu attack a likkle, tek rum bar too serious.....mek me watch de swimming yes...

mi feel china cheating yuh nuh.............dem do testing for the suits ?

Its not you...don't tek it personal..it's what you write...
                        LOL... woiiee mi belly!!

..and although you won't admit needing the help, let me oblige...

egotistical
                          1) one who has become so ultimately consumed by their ego, that their entire view of the world and everyone in it is twisted. They usually perceive themselves as 'God's Gift to Women (mayhaps Men ...)' or are just plain sick as well as cocky.

2) A person whose ego exceeds both his intelligence and his capacity to see beyond his own personal interests.

3) A self-absorbed waste of oxygen who expects us to grovel at their feet like the unwashed masses they see us as

4) Someone who talks just to hear themselves (because no-one else will listen)

5) being egoist, is loving, respecting and admiring yourself more than any other being in the World. when you simply think, you're the best.
                          in better words: your egoist when you start feeling sorry for someone because you don't love him/her

Source:
                          http://www.urbandictionary.com/defin...rm=egotistical
                          LOL... woiiee mi belly!!

Nope dat not correct.

Marketing is about a mix that sets up easy selling based on fundamental needs and wants of the consumer (of which the consumer may not be consciously aware).

Sales is about translating that mix on the front end. If the Marketing is wrong, Sales will have to do a rearguard action to move the product/service. If done right, the product almost sells itself.

The 3 day news Blockade at the camp in the UK almost caused WW3 from the UK media. ALL of them are full time focussed on Bolt and Jamaica. Ah we ah carry the Games fi dem.

Dis is a HOME Olys for us.

If the weather holds, I feel Bolt gwine buss a new WR.

wah bout ur bwoy SAWF-AS?