• bway.....top US athletes them must

ah bathe inna money

unuh see the ads them on NBC?

they must be more popular than Bolt..

no they are Americans.........why yuh think injury man tyson gay 2007 double world champ...worth 15 mil

while asafa bout 6

?

if bolt w an american or white... him woulda bathe inna franklin face now

nuh yuh seh a popularity and marketability 'go hand in hand' ?

but dat nuh mek sense.. him ah di king of popularity..

if by research yuh see that a product not going to be POPULAR because it lacks things( do no stand out) your TARGET audience wants............then are you going to take the risk and go against THIS ?

kmt.......u know how fi waste time eh

tell u something, but the unpopular tarn peralto tuh run the jlp for the nex 20 years.........and see wat happen

wrong approach.. the critical question that is asked is if the product is marketable.. it could turn out to be popular (liked) but not marketable (easily bought and sold)..

I can help you no further on this issue... you either grasp it or you don't at this point..

and i asked you what is "marketable" about him?

You have it all wrong boss...marketing is more about making the consumers WANT your product....a lot of us confuse sales (easily bought and sold) with marketing.....which deals with the inherent 'value' of the product....whether it good or not...making the consumers believe you are giving them what they want....

Maybe in America

they must be more popular than Bolt..

Muadib, trust me: if we were watching television in Europe (instead of these American channels) and reading European newspapers, we might not be having this discussion. The Visa ads for the USA and for the European market, to cite just one example, provides support for my point.

If yu a mek an argument with Visa ads fi support yu point, at least post the url fi the ads nuh....cho...(next ting man sey yu mek it up)...mi tyad fi google...

I really hope this is a threading issue.. is cyaan me yuh ah chat tuh..

mi will check wid di sponsah dem and get back tuh yuh...