Reasonable analysis

Not interested in popularity discussion.. marketability.. try and stay on point..

what is different about yohan that you can market?

unless you are going to market stamma talking,

because even with the 100 n 200m olympic titles I do not see him getting more sponsorship deals than bolt. Yohan is the typical hard working sprinter(nothing stands out about him)

THERE IS NO LOGICAL WAY he should get a bigger deal...........but as i said above........these things are objective...........you never know

The basis of the article is that Blake will be more marketable than Bolt IF he beats Bolt at the 2012 Olympics...this cannot be proven unless Blake beats Bolt at the 2012 Olympics...now stap waste mi time...I am busy monitoring the forum to mek sure birdbrain doh post up no more gay articles

Not interested in popularity discussion.. marketability.. try and stay on point..

how yuh fi av "marketability" and not "popularity"

try to be more SPOCK like and less muadib

No.. that is NOT the thesis of the article.

You are excused.

Read mi post again...yuh blind...old age a tek yuh?

I understand your feelings..

no time to educate you on fundamentals..

research it or tek a course..

two of them guh hand in hand............gwaan fool uself

1 question........what is so different about yohan ?

if you thought about it carefully you would not ask such a silly question..

can a yet to be released product be analyzed for its marketability..

<can a yet to be released product be analyzed for its marketability.>

think bout that

I don't need to think about it.. you need to think about it..

what makes yohan stand out?

mek mi check di sponsah dem..

why yuh ask ?

no.. I am being consistent.. you are the one that is waffling.. a sign of old age.. unfortunately your understanding of the basis is also wrong..

Last edited by Muadib; July 27, 2012, 07:45 PM.