Reasonable analysis

No doubt that Blake can enhance his value but the fact is Bolt is in a different category. Can you imagine if Bolt win back????? All 40 years from now him nuh stop count money.

Bolt is a sponsor's magnet right now because of his personality, how he connects with youth and elders, yard and broad and is a bit edgy.

Is Blake able to attract 'Usain type' sponsorship deals or not.. what say you ?

tyson gay like sponsors..........he is worth 15 mil

So you would be shocked if Yohan was able to secure a sponsorhip deal in a product segment that exceeds Bolt.. correct ?

no.........cuz that is objective..........a woman from nike might see and like him...then line him up with a 30 mil deal

thats life muadib

My statement was a counteraction to your post...read your post again and tap aks chupid question

this is the fact that Bolt could have gone with the chinese and made bigger money only for his dedication to his current sponsor.

The fact is Bolt command a huge market power that NO OTHER TRACK ATHLETE HAS and I don't see them having it anytime soon.

oh.. I see very interesting analysis..

suh if he does secure a bigger deal it is objective and does not reflect on marketability.. ?

lol ! woie !

how yohan fi be more marketable than bolt(even if him lose)?

you on drugs LOL

if he gets a bigger deal, its not going to be based on popularity/charisma.............

I asked you a simple question... please answer if you can...

Blake can either attract Bolt type sponsorship deals or he can't... what are your thoughts on this ?

Please note that I already have real data in hand involving real sponsors and real dollars... I am merely conducting a test..

Bolt or Maurice Greene??? LOL

Chalk & Cheese

that is your metric.. not mine..

I am dealing the marketability by whatever means..

matters not the reason for your statement.. I am only concerned with the veracity of the statement..

now.. please clarify for us your position.. unless you see the fallacy... then you are excused..

Once again.. can the Beast marketablity (the thesis of the article) be proven BEFORE the race or will it have to wait until AFTER the race..

remember bolt popularity comes not only from personality, but because he is a FREAK, in that it is unusual for a man of his height to run so fast. In other words, hes not the "norm", yohan on the other hand is a regular 5,10 muscular sprinter, like many others before and after him.