• Wicb to pay us$ 1 mil

to Ramnaresh

bway...Gayle and Sarwan got a blessing in disguise ...

Since when $1 mil TT equals $1 mil US? Dummy strikes again

go blame rjr sports news... hairy tooth

Two dummy to rhattid

ok hairy tooth........blame mi fi rjr mistake

btw...a feel a badmine yuh badmine enuh

us$ 1 mil
          to Ramnaresh

yuh head stop hurt yuh yet?

I must blame RJR because you are a dummy? Any idiot would have deduced it wasn't US $...but you are not just any idiot...you are SkengDummy...

them seh us$ HAIRY TOOTH!

but cuz mi nuh badmine, neva falah u search dung di net fi si if a TRU

GUH BRUSH U TEETH NOW and stop argue

And idiot boy in his haste to be first to break the story posted the WRONG info on the site...special kinda dummy I tell you...

"haste to be the 1st"........i am not like you enuh ...HAIRY TOOTH mi nuh come pan internet fi impress PEOPLE

Stick to what you know...gay news reports

yuh fraid mi report bout yuh

I am a homophobe...so yes i am afraid of you

hahaha...

mi know you a fret enuh

Peter

KING

...and still no resignations from the Board!!!!

how much money gayle and sarwan mek since them get kick?