huh?

the question simple..............yuh think francis will peak her at the right time?

Wha kinna question dat?

If U kniow U history, dem U know where I am coming from
      Den U wouldnt have to ask me...

hmmmmmmmm

As Walker said it has to do with her. Only Melaine. The lady is having obvious problems other than on the track.

good source told it is with MVP or coach ....hope she can work things out because she is celebrating her 30th january

Maybe like Ver and Demus a time to do their own thing.
              Demus use her mother as coach too.

Sometimes pardy you have to chart your own course.

*me

true

You are the source? LOL

You sound like Senator Harry Reid now...

"Word on the street is out that Romney nuh pay nuh taxes fe 10 years. Is me put the word out there but, is still the word on the street"

Just joking Skeng, me know wha you mean.

Sherone Simpson

bwaay a tell yuh

Wha you say, Willi have some explaining to do? LOL

The periodization ting mussi neva work out?

i dont see us winning the 4x1 women enuh..............only if the usa mess up

and i see a new american men 4x1 record.....BUT BOLT LEG gonna make the diff... cuz yohan,carter and frater together are not faster than gatlin,ryan and gay

If Gay passing to Gatlin.. dem not even gwine finish.. one lick innah him headback wid di Baton...

i want ja and usa to do them best..........with sofa out....it should be "excitedc"