Why the hell did we waste money to send this boy to the Juniors? Afterall, we don't have ANY tradition in discus. Damn waste of time.
Fredrick Dacres - Gold
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
X have fi go do some research fi mi. Because mi nuh think West African can do this at all. LOL.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Julian Robinson needs more support, especially from the JAAA. Can you imagine what he could do on a national scale with some strongback country bwoys......and girls. He obviously has figured out a training technique that gets results. He is the Stephen Francis of the Throws.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015