Others will have but at a lower rate. If you going to INVEST, look for for the low hanging fruit.
Do not forget that Africa is the origin of MAN. Africa has by far the GREATEST diversity in its gene pool. They are the source. We are one set of offsprings.
wow.....suh...puff- puff mek mi ask a question every body wid di fast twitch fiber can run fast ? or is it that they have found it in a majority of sprinters that run fast of west african descent?
Like yuh say mek sense nuh stats man.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Your averages dont factor in enviroment but results,for the past 40- 50 years its has been dominated by that gene .
If you look at the enviroment economoc,social where that gene has been placed compared to others that have moved up the social ladder (europeans),you could argue there isnt any real difference,the 100m record was trending down when caucasians were on the same social economic enviroment.
Can we honestly say caucasians are better swimmers because of a gene, or gymnast ....noooo the social economic class is the main difference because that decides the sport where genes specialise in.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
another fallacy ,palestinians and native americans dont have an enviroment/system of T&F like champs,until they have it your thesis is wild speculation..Gemeli proves this of morocoan and iranian descent placed in a an enviroment where his genes can excell in a football & t &F enviroment he holds his own and dominates at a junior level,will he do it at a senior level ?
We dont know but isnt the potential there ?
Like yuh say mek sense nuh man , I can use Boxing ,Baseball to make the same point about social economic enviroment and genes (white,Black ,Hispainics) specailising in a sport and what you find is ,its dictated by economics and enviroment.Only the strong rise .and they all rise at economic .enviromental oppourtune time.
I see your myopic thinking ,reaching peak says what ? He is how old ,isnt he growing ..kissteeth.
People reach peaks at different ages ,and grow onto to other peaks.e.g a youth will run 13 sec @ 13 y.o at 18 he runs 10.05.
Jazeel has reached his peak ! cant run no faster until he straighten out his form and that will take time..i.e age !
kissteeth.pretty sure I addressed it ,in a latter post.
Touche....stats man...think outta di box,lighten up.
MVPTrack&Field Club @MVPTrackClub
Congratulations to MVP Coach Christopher Harley on the bronze medal earned by his athlete Odean Skeene, 10.28 PB at the World Junior Champs