Talk to me when he win a senior indiv. Oly medal.
Skeen gets 100m Bronze....
Murphy form is terrible,that guy Gemili form is also terrible,I dont know who will get better or worse but they all have potential.I see more white europeans taking up T&F and its all because of Bolt ,he has brought the $$$ and publicity in it.
Gemeli wont be the exception France already have thier white hype,i expect the rest to follow,the thing is we have a specialise event to identify talent and groom them(champs), football and life oppourtunities will siphon off the Gemelis (european talent),this boy mother has him focused,she pointed him to T&F because it gave him more time to study.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Ouch man & man get touche ,have you read my post & the thesis between me and Islandman and Ben ?
If so where do you sit, geography & genes or systems and enviroment ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
You mad!!!! This boy don't even know how to run yet. His start is absolutely poor and he's carrying around about 10 lbs of tight fat. He needs a Glen Francis to teach him how to start and manage his injuries.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Did i say something wrong ? is his form terrible ? Hasnt he reached his peak at that age ? Can he improve ?
All i said was he reached his peak ,his form is terrible and i cant predict the future! now seeing that you are a stats man ,i will leave it up to you ,and the funny thing is I more than likely will agree with you based on one principle,Gemeli might get siphoned off to other oppourtunities where as for Murphy this is it.
Puff puff.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
I can accept that ,the right genes with systems & enviroment and wallah produces talent galore ,the question is that right gene, reserved for the west african fast twitch fiber?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
...or in mathematical terms, necessity and sufficiency.
Your Palestinian and Native American sprinter dem a struggle wid the necessity (genes), Ivory Coast and Gambia sprinters have the necessity but not much else.
Mek sense now? I didn't think so."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass