As the World Turns..

Okkkk...Very good time at trials...overall decent 100 times for the season.

When yuh athlete have the World leading times going into di Olympics.. yuh have license to "get carried away"...

When the appropriate rispec is given di yout mi will 'tone it down'

Jetta run two times under 10.7 in her career.. yuh tink dat ah guh help har gainst Shelly-Ann in 3 weeks time ?

Mi ah note di hypocrisy...

Then he should have equaled his WR's right?

Why ?

If I bench press 300 lbs 5 years ago, what is my maximium capability today ?

What is Usain's SB? Did he run that at Jamaica trials? See how this critical thinking thingy works?

...or mental anguish?

His season best still not good enough.. Blake has the World Leading time.. done after rounds !

Back to the drawing board for you..

Lol

His season best still not good enough.. Blake has the World Leading time.. done after rounds !

Back to the drawing board for you..
                    I’m laughing so hard it’s not funny! Muadib, my brethren, you are sharp!

Red herring nah work round here...if he was running flat out would it not have been logical for him to at least match his SB? The argument is whether or not Bolt was running flat out...not whether he would have beat Yohan or not...LSAT to dem...

Personally, I wouldn't care if Jeter come dead last...

Speaking of Shelly-Ann, just spoke to my brethren who just came back from JA for the Trials (yu wld tink is last weekend) and he's totally impressed with Shelly-Ann how she engages the crowd, patient with the autographs and picture taking fans. Way to go! Also mentioned Bolt was talking to the youths while being stretched and massaged..very informal, very open. Only in Jamaica!

No.. not logical at all.. running flat out does not mean you are running a techically correct race.. effort plus technique = optimal results..

For example.. Yohan had his best start and drive phase in the heats.. I guarantee you though that he was putting more effort out in the Final..

Argument switch now...doh test di big brain again...bright

Lol.. And tell him fi go wey wid dem simple equation deh! Chat bout.