...FIRST PLACE finisher!!!
Life rough...all the reporters around Bolt, the 2nd place...
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostCertainly, this is the most ordinary we have seen Bolt in years, so I think he borrowed the possum cap from Asafa.
Not worried about Bolt. He will double in London. You heard it here first!Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Willi View PostDon't get sucked into trials hype. Nuff will change in 3 weeks.
Blake should still do well, but Bolt will surge.
in the 100m, BOLT'S confidence is shot because of the false start last year....it still playson his mind, based on his post race comments.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Steeeupps
U soon find out. Look at how Bolt started again. I dont mean reaction, I mean the first 4 step?
Notice how him step gingerly and even bug runner ah step weh from him? Dat name abundance of caution to protect the ankle.
Unno think seh car crash nuh have consequence?
Bolt run 2 9.7s in Europe with the new effed up Oly starting bloacks and come back to Jamaica and run way slower with the trusty owl blocs and unno still cyaan read up the play?
Nah man, mi done with unno. Mi lose offa unno.