Your bowy tun dem ova Ben..Di BEAST

Mi nuh guess and spell.. Horse Mout is Horse mout.. if him nuh know.. nuhbaddy know.. who unnuh tink Horse Mout is ??

BIG UPS sah !!!

you have never wavered in ur support of the BEAST !!

...dat me a seh. Discipline...it's a hell of a ting. I still pick him for gold in London though. This was a good outcome for him.
      He doesn't look confident in the 100m at all...

what about SAFA !!!

HE RAN ONE HELL OF A RACE !!

flew to NY this am for treatment and flew back and ran a very good race, with some kind of injury....hope he is okay now !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
          what about SAFA !!!

HE RAN ONE HELL OF A RACE !!

flew to NY this am for treatment and flew back and ran a very good race, with some kind of injury....hope he is okay now !!
          Is that true? What happened to him? Are you saying he ran the race injured? Wow!

Miami not NY

was the wind negative or positive 1.5 ?

Is that true? What happened to him? Are you saying he ran the race injured? Wow!
                he was experiencing soreness in the groin, so he flew to either NY or Miami, for treatment today...

Official wind reading is + 1.1

>>>Actually, given that Blake ran a 9.75 in +1.1 wind with nice warm dry weather, I would say that Gatlin's time was not that much slower. I think if Bolt doesnt get that start tuned up then It may be a battle between Blake and Gatlin!<<<

>>>All I can hope for is that Blake and Gatlin continue to improve while Gay, Powell, and Bolt all try to get back into top form coming back from their respective injuries. This could be one of the best 100m finals ever come London!<<<

>>>The stupid false start rule is going to foil Bolt again. Now he's hesitant to get out of the blocks, he's already a slow starter. In Berlin he got a great aggressive start, but we're not going to see that again because of this idiotic rule.<<<

i think Bolt biggest problem is his handlers, more promo than grand circuit meets, the ones he has run were not really impressive.

Sponsors messed him up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Don't worry about Bolt. Glen Mills knows what he is doing. Bolt will be at his peak come Olympics. The man is in good form. He will work on his start just like the last Olympics when he surprised the field with his start. Remember, he just ran 9.76 a few weeks ago in his second race. Possumitis ketch him. Good run from Asafa with the bad groin.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

+1.1 official

Eugene always have fast times!