willi

Ah nuh me seh so.

Is a non-MVP contact. Mi nah seh no more dan dat.

Enigma
      Bwoy Franno and Paul, mi kno seh LionKing don't read the
      Wed Jun 27, 2012 08:57

forum but yall haffi mek him read this wan ya...
      This is how it started... I am driving home this morning, listening to the radio and this chune by Survivor came on 'Eye of the tiger'

http://youtu.be/QEjgPh4SEmU

and immediately a flood of memories came rushing back to me about those days when Safa would break the 100m WR and the Europeans would make musical videos of him breaking the records in slow motion and I would select all these chunes for the King, wanting to make my own video of him, with Eye of the tiger being my favorite one... oh, the good old days... and then it hit me like a Mack truck... How many more Nationals will we be privileged to see Our Son LionKing rising up to the challenge of his rivals...
      Yo, a wave of emotion swept over me and I began to cry like a baby. I know that one day it all has to end like everything else and all we shall have of The Lion is memories of great races and him showing up to future Nationals looking fat like Donovan, bald like Papa Powell and with a paunch like Franno... Now that image made me escalate my crying to another level - spoilt baby level and there and then, whilst driving, I promised myself that beginning tomorrow, everytime LionKing runs, I shall enjoy it and treasure it as if it's his last run, even though he says he'll be doing this for three more years, I don't care. Every run of his shall be precious to me, I am living with this legend now and I want to be in the moment, I have stopped taking it for granted and we all should.
      Fans of T&F have not yet realized what Safa has done for T&F... Yes, there is Uncle B, Uncle Y and some wannabee Yanks, (lol, sorry, I had to spoil it) but there will never be another Asafa Powell. He is the cement that holds the dam together, a gracious human being, the likes philosophers, poets and song writers write about. I can give many examples but mi a ded ya fi hungry and mi haffi go look food... but how many times have we witnessed Asafa lose the most important race of his life, face the cameras head on with raw fearless emotion and never make excuses? How many times have we wondered how can a man wake up the next day after such a disappointment and move on? Then see The Lion return the next week and shatter world records... Talk about survival, talk about dealing with it and rising back to the top, talk about a legend... Guys, enjoy The Lion, this is a once in a lifetime thing...
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Infama
        Well unconfimed report say he has been renamed
        Wed Jun 27, 2012 09:58

Asafa POWErfuLL.

Looks like seh the coil spring about to release.

Mi also hear dat Bolt tek the S offa supahman chess and dem leggo di Beast, or rather him buss up di chains. LoL
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Beast release is confirmed... Trials tun up !

with a plus one wind

what time u predict?

if dem decide to put it on.. low 9.7s

if dem play it safe mid 9.8s

I hope dem put it on and nuh coast in !

so on record...........Blake low 9.7..............lets see

I see your problem.. reading and comprehension..

poor yuh.

what?

I gave two scenarios... if yuh need help ask summady to read it tuh yuh..

i was just putting on RECORD ur prediction.....if he is "pushed"..........jeez

well den yuh need to learn how to properly express your thoughts in written form.. yuh fail if yuh initial response was supposed to convey this..

What record yuh ah put tings on by di way...??

lol ! woiee !

From the heart...I agree about Asafa...easy of the oestrogen though...makes you cry a lot....

De man a back out of him predictions...is Bolt him backing...yu no see it?

look like yuh need to join Skengy innah di reading and comprehension extra-lessons..