• willi

what time dem seh Bolt did in training?

heard it was super-fass

check u links them

Mi nuh hear nutten. I will check...

maudib...........u hear nuttin outa the camp?

Horses mouth have high expectations...

an' goat mout a blight!!!!

good ting mi batting bout .700 since 2007...

.000 on the Heat though

batting .500 with the Heat.. and dat nuh factor in ACL issues in one year..

See what I heard from one of my inside contacts:

Your boy Asafa looking superb. I revised my placements. Bolt-Powell-Blake-Carter. If the top three are comfortably ahead they will just cruise home based on arguments I have heard. London is where the fireworks will happen. I am not sleeping on Blake though, if he gets out well he can be a major spoiler

What? You picked Indiana, Boston and OKC...is this that new math all the kids are raving about?

I picked the Heat not to win last year and not to win this year..

50%..

blake is a FAST finisher .. the kind that causes powell to tie up.

Blake nuh lose a race all year.. dat shall remain the same after the weekend..

More jewels (and not from MVP):

Bolt is running really fast in training. I am not sure of the times, but the last time i stopped by he was sharp. Blake was ahead of him 4 wks ago. Mills cut him down and blake too looking good. But Asafa is sharp and powerful.

More jewels (and not from MVP):

Bolt is running really fast in training. I am not sure of the times, but the last time i stopped by he was sharp. Blake was ahead of him 4 wks ago. Mills cut him down and blake too looking good. But Asafa is sharp and powerful.
                              but Willi, Safa is my sprinter still BUT him always look powerful for the first 75m....the final 25m is where him ave problems.