Take this on the way out..

Population Genetics....

You failed to answer the question.. I take this to mean you cannot answer.

To answer yours.. the theory in the case of the Kenyans is Population Genetics.

Ahm..my data showed sprinters from over a dozen countries of varying economic backgrounds and cultures.

First world, Third world

Old world, New world.

East, West.

Yet more than 90% of them have something in common, thier ethnic origin in a geographic area that is not even one tenth of the worlds land mass. Hmm, thats strange! Must be a big coincidence.

You figure it out, when you get over your fears.

Your data ..ahmm did you factor in the east germans(that ethnic group)That wrestled with the west african gene for women T&F dominance specifically the americans ?

What happened to them and their system ? aahhm are the west africans still at an economic dis advantage ?

Strange how the east german dominace vanished when they were re -united with the richer west germans.

There is some geography there..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thats your answer which is just a theory.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

and what is yours ?

lol ! woiee !

Yes I did. Simple. They were all on PEDs in the 70s and 80s. Now they are not and we see the results.

Whew, that was easy. me size 11 not even get soil! LOL!

Ahm.. yuh know bout Juggs producing East German Me.. I mean Women. ?

lol ! woiee !

The yanks were not ? specifically the west african gene pool ? Boss be serious ,everything came crumbling down for the east germans when they integrated into west germany.Point is they competed with the west african gene equally both were under steriods under a shitstem to propogate to the world that their gene pool was superior.

You guys clutching at straws now,your gene and geography theory has been dismissed,the only plausaible one left is economics based on western exploitation of its weaker or economical disadvantage africans.Specifically west africans.

I believe thats it on the debate, my point has been proven.

Thanks guys.

lol ! woiee !

Your mind works in mysterious ways..

The East German surge in Sprinting disappeared because they merged into West Germany ?

um.. what about this Merger produced this ?

I mean I can see where it affected every other sport (NOT)

lol !

<East Germany conducted a decades long program to feed performance-enhancing drugs to their athletes. The drug regimens, given either with or without the knowledge of the athletes, resulted in victories in international competitions, including the Olympics.

Systematic doping of athletes ended with the fall of communism in East Germany in 1989, before German reunification a year later. Many former athletes suffer from health problems related to steroid consumption>

Ignorant yapping has no excuse in this day and age.. duh bettah dan dat bredrin.

Again did the yanks suffer from the same ? ever heard of Flo Jo & Marion Jones ?

Again thanks for kicking off your own face,I mean proving my point keep yapping.

Bring forth more proof, gene and geography.

Um.. why would they suffer the same.. Black people dominate Sprint..

Clearly the US program could not be as aggressive as the East German program..

Any disruption to a drug regime would thus see a greater fall in performance for the 'physically inferior' athletes under a more aggressive drug program (not unification.. lol)...

What is your point ??

bring forth more proof
                            You tink man have time fe waste? In the abundance of water.....

Another one ..step up with yuh genes and geopraphy but more on the yam and banana.

http://edition.cnn.com/2012/06/21/sp...olt/index.html

Another one ..step up with yuh genes and geopraphy.

http://edition.cnn.com/2012/06/21/sp...olt/index.html