A Timely, Relevant Reminder!

The format there is the original format of this very site. It was inspired by Paul Marin's effort to create the original R-Boyz.com site!

Enigma, Macky, Antoye, TDowl, Insight, our late pal 404Hilton, Baddaz, and many others there have very very good T&F contacts. I am also aware that many bigwigs in the sport read, but dont post at the site.

Lane4 still posts occasionally as Seabiscuit.

I Know

Sometimes??? Antoye is a foundation member of the site....
      Willi, I’m aware that Antoye is a foundation member of that forum.

My remark (“she sometimes posts comments….”) was simply a reference to the fact that she is not one of the posters who are seemingly forever posting comments every day or every week. Antoye makes very relevant comments, but she does not make these very often on that site.

Sometimes months pass without a post by her, but of course, nothing whatsoever is wrong with choosing what to comment on or respond to (in fact, I would say that some of the most valuable/informative posters, including valuable people like Scorpionking, Socapro, Tocoslim, Seleenaxx, etc, do not post daily or even weekly).

True, but some frequent posters are also extremely INSIGHTFUL. LoL

I really miss 404Hilton. He had sooo many contacts. Real unfortunate.

Originally posted by Historian View Post
          Willi, I’m aware that Antoye is a foundation member of that forum.

My remark (“she sometimes posts comments….”) was simply a reference to the fact that she is not one of the posters who are seemingly forever posting comments every day or every week. Antoye makes very relevant comments, but she does not make these very often on that site.

Sometimes months pass without a post by her, but of course, nothing whatsoever is wrong with choosing what to comment on or respond to (in fact, I would say that some of the most valuable/informative posters, including valuable people like Scorpionking, Socapro, Tocoslim, Seleenaxx, etc, do not post daily or even weekly).

SocaPro is also foundation. My big time bredrin from London.