Diamond League results...

I like Asafa...however if he continues with the silly excuses I will continue to make fun of him...if yuh run second or even third or even last it's fine...just stop with the infernal excuses...

His worst start in a long time and you don't think there is a reason?

I see...

None of the outer lanes got a good start. Look at bullet starter Lerone, he was even worse than Safa and he was lane 7 or 8.

and two weeks ago it was "jet log"...and before his groin...and before that his shirt was too tight...and before that...you get the picture...there is ALWAYS an excuse...ALWAYS...

he would not have won anyway ....

Every a bruk clock is right twice a day. Use your discernment.

Last week in Ostrava when Bolt had his hiccup (and gave his excuse), nuff people did want to kill him and look deh now!

No, but it would have been close, just as I said.

Oslo should be close next week.

your 100m London 2012 prediction?

Excuses in victory are a tad different than excuses in defeat...and did Bolt make an excuse? I remember him saying he has no explanation for what happened...

His worst start in a long time and you don't think there is a reason?

I see...
                      He should shut up. Looks like her heard the gun but had a bad drive phase. He drifted to the left then difted to the right. One good point is that he came from behind to grab the silver. Its a pity he won't practice running 100m before easing off the gas.

Powell has a major Psych problem

he was all over the lane plus the other person's lane...Then he eased up just before the finish line, bwoy if this was the olympics he might have faltered at the end to get a medal.
                        I think he slowed when he realised Bolt would win. I like Powell but he has to at least run through hard to the end.
                        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Jamaica 1-2-3!

Yeah, he said not enuff sleep and poor diet.

Corrected now.

Watch Oslo next week...and trials.

Came from behind...dat sounds like typical Asafa to you?

Unno fi come out and say it from now.

Nuff ah unno dont think Asafa will qualify at trials.

Come now, mek mi hear unno, speak up from now....LoL

Nuff ah unno nuh know what a gwaaan.

A one stride break at the end when the work was over and yuh aggo kill him.

Watch the race again and look at the low knee lift...dat name HEAVY training load.

Mi dun talk.