Willi

re: the panicking, no "what if" there, there is a significant body of evidence on that

Dat cool, as long as is behind annadah Jakan! LoL

True, but that is still history.

It would have been interesting to SEE if he learned anything. That is a woulda-coulda change I can believe in!

is up to him to si to dat! can he hold off gatlin ang gay? i feel blake is going to beat him him

All will be revealed in time...

Soljah wi ah look not weak heart pon di waggon.
            Help wi big up Jamaicans....

research the reaction times for Gatlin and Softa in that race, and compare them to this race...........please

So U think reaction time is the same as the start?

LoL

Go research SAFP reaction time in Beijing finals and come back to me.

Is like yuh young to dis thing.

Oh laws deliver me from the hurry-come-up waggonists!!!!

Wait pan trials and undo come back to me. Mi tired fi chat. Every year is the same thing....

So U think reaction time is the same as the start?

what is the difference

Start is more to do with foot placement and powering out of the blocks regardless of reaction time. You can get a good reaction time and a poor start, you can get a bad one and still have a good start. Best is when BOTH are good.

so why is it, thwt when bolt or softa gets a "bad" start their reaction times are slower than when they have "good" one?

Huh?

U read what I posted?