congrats marlon... century well deserved...

• congrats marlon... century well deserved...

hope sammy can follow...

if Sammy get his..it will be at double the scoring rate of Samuels !

lol !

sammy will definitely haffi plant pieca corn dung a gully!!!

47 times 2 equal 72?

If Samuels didn't put his head down see how much runs Sammy wouda score...

congrats MarlonSamuels... keep it up...at an approx. 50 strike rate suits me just fine; look for 150! if Sammy can stay wid yuh... LOL

Hope Sammy gets his maiden 100BTW... it will be good for the team... and also keep his detractors at bay... ongle way to answer your critics which has included me.

how yuh suh touchy.. ?

Sammy did ah threaten fi get dere before him at one point..

that is a masterful inning from marlon... applying himself to the situation... very shiv-like... cant make runs if you dont stay at the wicket...

kudos to sammy... he had my heart beating fast... he was going at it like is t20 cricket him playing... it worked for him today... hope he gets his maiden century though... cant take runs off the board... i'm just happy he stayed around so marlon could get his century...

Good thing Sammy CONTINUES to justify his place in the squad.

sammy was ripping leddah... de man almost mek up de 30 runs head start marlon had on him... he needs to sekkle down tomorrow mek him centry an carry on wid marlon... he neds to realise that he is the last bat... just apply himself, nuh risky bizniz... bat an mek runs... it nuh happen too often suh mek as much as possible... when marlon is in this form he can double dem if he has partners...

mi not even memba a time mi cudda seh good going sammy...

shoot... this was needed...about time, or else... naw dwell pon de negatives... him runs deh pon de board, but him approach was still suspect and scary... hope he carries on for a century...

This coming from the man who campaigned for Carlton Baugh. LOL

Either you produce or not. He has more than other. That simple.

Him been producing so much him average 19 with the bat in test cricket.He just about save him skin.

He is in the side as the 4th bowler and CONTINUES to outbowl Fidel Edwards.

Unu British love make up noise and then hide when the man do good.

Who you a call British? you facey no r.....s, the man in the side as an allrounder so we expect him to be averaging at least 30 with the bat simple as that.

The man is playing at number 8 and has been bowling well enough to merit his place. Not to mention we getting more runs than we get from a player there. When him play at number 6, then you and the other British can make up noise bout how him nuh make any runs.

Furthermore him just finish average 30 with the bat in the Australia series and you same one call him liability. better you run way with that.

About time him start justify him place, he is keeping out Bravo out the side who is a much better allrounder.