as long as

• as long as

our top 3-4 batsmen continue to fail and we end up with losing 3-4 wickets for under 50 runs we will struggle to win any test match and all we will have to show is a "fighting spirit" i trying to get out of the hole we have dug!

if we call that "fighting spirit" what do we call it from our opponents to put us that position? a winning mentality? OR do we look to the selectors?

on another note, only one crcketer in this region knows what it means to be a winner, TAMAR LAMBERT. we can question his batting average all we want, but at the end of the day he does enough to have won FIVE STRAIGHT domestic titles. low standard? perhaps but is that his fault? in any event that is suposed to be the proving ground for our cricketers (suh the board seh).

WICB must find a way to utilise the BEST cricketing brain under 35 in the west indies .. TAMAR LAMBERT

Right!!

and so, we lose again after another valiant show of fighting spirit.

Bravo!

Good thing the festival cricketers are not there as I suppose we would lose in poor spirit!

For real. It is full time they call Lambert as assistant coach.

LOL!

or captain ...

What they need are individuals who know how to manage players better. Even this "best eleven" will have its dissenters for one reason or other.