Asafaaaaaaa!!!

• Asafaaaaaaa!!!

Asafa Powell of Jamaica retained his Shanghai title, recording 10.02 into a slight headwind with USA's Mike Rodgers coming through for second in 10.08. Third was Jamaica's Nesta Carter, 10.16. Powell got a superb start and was never headed in conditions not conducive to sprinting.

Jamaica's Novlene Williams Mills set the second fastest time in the world this year of 50.00 with a finely judged race, just 0.01 off her time in Kingston earlier this month. World champion Amantle Montsho of Botswana went out fast, but with 100m remaining had clearly mistimed her effort and the Jamaican came past effortlessly to win by 0.83 from the Botswanan with Kaliese Spencer third with a season's best 51.81.

Mills look set to bring us GOLD !!

The girl looking strong yuh f#$@%

GOLD mi seh !

Cool wit yu goat mouth...or rather bad mouth....stick to yu one runnernuh...we need sm medals this Summer...lol...

suh wait.. mi cyaan support runners dat not under management ??

Goaaalld mi seh fi Novlene !

..yeah but covertly...you have a history of supporting losers...or when you support, they lose....

off topic

which nba team u bringing ?

...ask which team him supporting for Champions league..mek mi go place a bet on de odder side...

oh ? when Yohan lose ?

yuh history flawed.. I count more wins dan losses across the board..

between OK and SA...

beat which team from the east?

between Pacers and Celtics..

Montsho playing possum.

Dat was a 300m time trial.

add her to the Asafa possum club...