Sammy's boyz tun up di ting..

what did he do? I see he was caught off Broad...

True dat, him need fi temper him approach. Ah understand when yuh in a long time yuh ah si di ball big likkah breadfruit, but him haffi learn fi reign in him attacking tendencies some.

Our skipper is a liability!

well ... england WELL into the tail. i will refrain from criticising the batsmen. let us see how the bowlers do ....

~NEWSFLASH~

TAMAR LAMBERT for windies captain!!!!!!!

How yuh get dat.. nice likkle partnership with Shiv going.. 32 runs.. unfortunate out there.. ball coulda guh anywhere..

I think we also get a chance to bowl..

Ramdin was the best batting keeper in the region and he keeps better than Carlton. We will have to live with him until there is a youngster that emerges.

lawd a mussi.....

"was" is right... like we swap b***k dawg... (moderators, can I use that saying?)

what happened? good ball or batting error?

I won't criticise the bats either; at the same time if you subtract 87 from 243 you get 156... that's all I'll say about that...

If the conditions are favouring the bowlers then maybe we might have a chance to restrict them... I hope Gabriel can hold out for Chanders to make a century, assuming he doesn't out himself first..

bad shot, couldah jus stood his ground an flicked it through the onside, but in trying to do that he twisted his body and the ball came back and caught the leading edge giving a catch to gully or third slip.

Ramdin is the best batting keeper in the West Indies. He is simply the best of the worst. If him drop as much catch and miss as many stumpings/run outs as Baugh last series then we know its is a like for like swap. If him keep well, then mi can live with his inability to bat until we find a good keeper.

either way ... gone too soon!

Peter_R, I'm tired of these excuses when a ball cuts back after moving away...what do the batsmen expect..of course there is an answer..play the ball on its merit! Powell looked like a schoolboy...primary school....the same thing with Tendulkar and the one from Narine in the IPL - the ball was short of length and cut back..he missed the cut shot..why all the hype...
                                Barath looks like a rooks EXCEPT when he middles the ball....