Hold on.. Rohan Marley is only 5' 8"

If you cannot comprehend english that is your cross to bear...he was undersized, slow and did not show good football IQ...clear enough for you?

I hope dis no done yet. I for one am enjoying it.

but yet led his team in tackles.. a team that went to the Championship..

lol ! woiee !

Slow and low football IQ..

Wha dat seh bout di oddah LB dem...

Stap dig nuh.. is wheh duh yuh.. yuh soon reach China !

Only person exhibiting low football IQ is you..

Statistics do not tell you how many times a linebacker is toasted by a running back while over-pursuing the quarterback...something Rohan Marley was well known for...which explains his reduced playing time after his 50 tackle season...but of course you knew that...yuh belly bottom still a cramp up?

Exactly...Maudib think Sam Mills was 5'-9"...yeah right...

was this before or after his 95 tackle season.. 7 for a loss.. he must be the most prolific LB in college history if this is a result of over pursuit and poor football IQ.. is him one was a play LB ?

lol ! woiee !

was this before or after his 95 tackle season.. 7 for a loss.. he must be the most prolific LB in college history if this is a result of over pursuit and poor football IQ.. is him one was a play LB ?

lol ! woiee !
                Rohan Marley never had a 95 tackle season...Ray Lewis had a 95 tackle season in '94...Rohan Marley's highest tackles in a season was 50 in 1993...continue your charade...

don't tell me.. yuh need to update several people in the reporting business...

<Miami, which opens its season September 3 against Georgia Southern at the Orange Bowl, was the only school that recruited Marley. He was redshirted in 1991, and since then he has bucked the odds for a school that has been national champion four of the past 11 years. As a redshirt sophomore in 1993 -- an off-season by Miami's standards (9-3, No. 15 national ranking in both polls) -- Rohan was a starter and led the Hurricanes with 95 tackles. He broke a toe during the 29-0 Fiesta Bowl loss to Arizona, and it kept him out of spring drills. Sophomore James Burgess took advantage of that absence and probably will split time at weakside line-backer, but it is just another challenge to Bob Marley's son. Rohan is ranked as the Big East's best-hitting linebacker (and 11th-best in the nation) in THE SPORTING NEWS College Football Yearbook. In last year's season-opening victory against Boston College, Rohan hit Darnell Campbell so hard that the running back's helmet flew 10 feet in the air.>

Dem also seh him was a Butkus Candidate.. dat award guh tuh di Best College Linebacker.

Imagine if him did have football IQ..

lol ! woie !

Yuh need a next shovel.. dah one yuh have muss dull by now..

You need to step away from Wikipedia...Rohan Marley had 50 tackles and 45 assists in 1993...add those together and what do you get...c'mon Maudib...this is pathetic...

Eediat.. I did not say solo tackles... yuh really believe summady put up 95 solo tackles innah college season ?

lol ! woiee !

By the way Ray Lewis has never been credited with the stats I gave you.

In that year Ray had less tackles and less tackles for a loss than Rohan Marley.. I guess Ray could not match the low football IQ and over pursuit and missed tackles that Rohan produced..

lol ! woiee !

Bredrin.. mi ah watch football fi longer dan yuh alive.. easy yuhself..

When mi mek a statement yuh just tek notes.. mi nuh cyare if yuh did deh deh pon di sideline... nuff man wid Tuba deh deh tuh...

:-)

give it up Brickflop... the odds of a 5' 8" 210 LB being selected in the NFL draft are slim tuh none.. him coulda did have 1000 tackles and di IQ of Einstein..

HAHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ...this is hilarious...

Originally posted by maudib
                          By the way Ray Lewis has never been credited with the stats I gave you.
                          Attached Files
                          Last edited by Bricktop; May 15, 2012, 06:20 PM.

Yuh getting desperate now...

You INCORRECTLY associated the stats I presented for Marley as attributed to Ray Lewis in 1993 as stated in the Article (if you did learn to read properly)

Ray Lewis has never been credited with the Stats I gave you.. he could not since they belonged to Rohan Marley

95 Tackles 7 for a Loss in 1993 !

Now.. lets get back on track now that you realize dat in 1993 Rohan had 95 Tackles as stated in multiple writeups !

lol !..

95 Tackles, 7 for a loss in 1993.. explain how this fits with a low football IQ..

Admit yuh was drunk at all the games you claimed to have been at !

Last edited by Muadib; May 15, 2012, 06:33 PM.

Give it up man...take your loss with dignity...

lol ! woiee !

The man that led the Hurricanes in Tackles in 1993 (more than Ray Lewis) had a low football IQ...

Yuh have sense ?