Hold on.. Rohan Marley is only 5' 8"

look like seh now dat EPL season dun all the quacks are out there with NFL knowledge..

Man seh him guh couple college game suh him can chat..

lol ! woiee !
    Lemme see...should I listen to the opinion of professional scouts or an internet yapper? tough choice

<Sam Mills, once an all-pro linebacker for the New Orleans Saints, is the shortest linebacker ever to play in the NFL at 5'9". Buster Davis, who was on the Lions practice squad, was also 5'9">

Gwaan read scouting report.... is like a gorilla trying to read Plato..

lol ! woiee !

If yuh nuh unnastan seh Marley coulda nevah get drafted in the NFL as a LB at 5' 8" den all else is moot... yuh coulda listen till yuh fool.. well.. fooler..

aren't you guys basically saying the same thing i.e. he was never gonna get drafted in the NFL?

You just proved my point...it wasn't his height that kept him out of the NFL... #confusion

He is confused...

eediat... no team would select a 5' 8" 210 lb linebacker out of college.. him coulda did name Ray Lewis...

gwaan read yuh 'scouting report' dem.. yuh nuh grounded in di basics suh yuh might as well use dem as toilet papah...

i know for a fact that if his stats say 5' 8" it is probably closer to 5' 7".

clayton and duper were listed at 5' 10" and 5' 9" respectively and it was NOTHING like that .... beleive me

Yes but why let that get in the way of a goodl rumbar argument

I am not confused.. I am very clear that you believe that Marley downfall in the draft was not his physical attributes...

Name one 5' 8" 210 lb linebacker in the history of the NFL...

lol ! woiee !!

Man dig the hole and jump in...not too bright are you...

"Hard hitting but pretty much useless on the football field..."

"I watched all of Rohan Marley's games at UM...height was one problem...football IQ was his biggest downfall however...full speed ahead without thinking...easily picked up on the blitz...never would have made it to the NFL..."

Which scouting report is that from ?

VillageIdiotNFLScout.com ?

lol ! woiee !

Originally posted by maudib
                            I am very clear that you believe that Marley downfall in the draft was not his physical attributes
                            Originally posted by bricktop
                            height was one problem
                            Not too bright are you?

yuh trying to come around.. but yuh ahready dig too deep...

suh it guh.. yuh supposed to know bettah.. nuh run up an try tackle mi.. yuh will end up pon yuh face.. tyad fi ah shiff yuh and sen' yuh rolling into di cycling track..

lol