• Hey Maudid what Blake up to today?

Any predictions?

I feel seh him gwine set a meet record..

The 9.84 was impressive. On the other hand Bolt was not happy with his 9.82 at JN a few days ago, I think I know why. Perhaps he knew that Blake was capable of doing 9.82 last night. Anynow, still waiting for Blake to dip below his 9.80 PB, then we know that Bolt has no room for error. If Blake does 9.74 to 9.72 in New York then Bolt will to have to dump all of his girlfriends.

Bolt can look anyway him want.. his wind adjusted time in Jamaica was 9.91

Cayman track is a slow track and with negligible wind 0.5 di man drop a true 9.8 likkle bit..

I have very little doubt that Blake will drop a sub 9.8 at the Adidas meet (All Mills a travel wid him).. dis ting a science.. dem need to call Homeland Security from now..

...still waiting for Blake to dip below his 9.80 PB
          Fortunately you will not have to wait for much longer.

The real question is whether he is ready to go below 9.70

Why is that a question ?