Bianca Knight

• Bianca Knight

That girl is walking around with a WMD. She needs a licence for that dumpa truck that she hauling behind her.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Whey yuh seh, she have a nice future behind har?

Future, past and the present all rolled in one
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Your Honour, I'd like to present the following evidence for the court's scrutiny:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0OESs...feature=relmfu

Please pause at 1:07

Lol, Wicked!

Lol, Jangle, I see exactly what you are saying! LMAO

I like the way Shelly-Ann Fraser runs the curve. There is no drifting to the outside of the lane and thereby wasting distance. This is something that, over the years, Aleen Bailey has not done very well (see, for example, her curve running during the finals of the 4x100-meter relay at the 2004 Olympic Games in Athens).

By the way, aside from what Ato said about Shelly-Ann’s arms, I’m also wondering if it was not simply a case of Shelly-Ann running out of steam? I don’t know, and so this is really a question I’m asking. Whatever it is, if Bianca Knight handles the lead off chore for the USA in the 4x100-meter relay this summer, she may provide a serious bit of challenge to the other teams.

evidence accepted! are there any objections? how can there be ... case closed! NEXT!!!!!

Shelly-Ann is running in the middle of the lane instead of on the inside. This shows up her inexperience over the distance.

jangle... mi si dat from de race run... mi even mek a comment bout bk ova suh... krise, what a piece a body...

A champion horse dat. Yuh need some 'trang-back, Irish moss, some Guinness mix with some peanuts, egg and some oats fe ride dat deb horse. Champion jockey fe champion horse.

evidence accepted! are there any objections? how can there be ... case closed! NEXT!!!!!
                    Objection you honor. Man must live a balanced lifestyle. She has the rear,now here a the front.
                    http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/upshot/j...223108792.html

Mr. Time your evidence is inadmissible sir as there was no picture attached to your submission. The court has no time to waste reading.....a report.

My learned friend. It's a video, please watch the video.

Julia Orayen, former Playboy Playmate, steals the show at Mexican debate

By Claudine Zap
                        Claudine Zap

The buzziest moment during the first debate among Mexico's four candidates for president this Sunday happened before anyone had said a word.
                        At the debate's start, a curvy model wearing a form-fitting white dress with a revealing cutout showing off her generous cleavage, presented a box for candidates to draw papers that would determine who would go first.
                        The sultry mystery woman's momentary appearance stole the show. Julia Orayen, a model and former Playboy Playmate was acting as a Mexican Vanna White for the event. The stunning—and distracting--brunette appeared for all of 30 seconds, but it was long enough to set the twitterverse on fire, turning grown men into 13-year-old boys.
                        "The best was the girl in white with the cleavage at the beginning," came the comment from former Mexican Foreign Minister Jorge Castaneda, a New York University professor.
                        As Yahoo! Mexico's writer Miguel Ángel Castilloput it, "Decide for yourselves, but which presidential candidate can compete with that?" As for how Orayen and her revealing dress ended up on stage? Fingers are already being pointed. Alfredo Figueroa, director of the Federal Electoral Institute, which was responsible for organizing the debate, blamed a production company assigned to help set up the debate as the culprit—and claimed he had requested a "sober" dress. (Perhaps he used air quotes?). The institute issued an apology for the woman's racy getup.
                        The sole woman candidate who participated in the debate forum, Josefina Vazquez Mota said she thought Orayen "very attractive" but that the dress was inappropriate, adding, "I was surprised, and I [thought], 'Well, what sort of event are we attending here?'"

@yahoonews on Twitter, become

My esteemed collegue, you have failed in your presentation of YOUR evidence, as I, nor the court see any video attached.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F8IZbJOHdkY

My esteemed collegue, you have failed in your presentation of YOUR evidence, as I, nor the court see any video attached.
                            http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F8IZbJOHdkY

Sorry about that my learned friend. I owe the court drinks, I don't believe in drinking alcohol but milkshakes are fine.

Thank you sir. I propose that the court accept your evidence (albeit a little lightweight in comparison to my evidence) along with your offer of a drink. Milk with a shot of whites....no shakes.