false start last year. So says the official timekeeper (forgot who) of the London Olympics... they are putting things in place to avoid that they say... they said the initial movement was from Blake... have to watch a video of the race again...
It was YB who caused Bolt to
Don't stop now. You need to counter your argument for it to be a proper debate.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Go to minute 1:23 of this video... the shot is from above...keep your eye on YB.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CQGnDpo28BI
Also, look at the replay front on of Bolt at 1:28; look at YB's legs to the left...
What do you think?Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View Postfalse start last year. So says the official timekeeper (forgot who) of the London Olympics... they are putting things in place to avoid that they say... they said the initial movement was from Blake... have to watch a video of the race again...
Definitely, have to give Bolt credit for not creating any "confusion" or showing a bad face by assigning blame... I wish both all the best in the OG...may the best man reign supreme... and by that I am referring to ALL competitors; I'm hearing that the Trini (Thompson) is back on track and of course there are the other Jamaicans and Americans et al... personally I would like to see Bolt regain the 100m crown..Peter R