It was YB who caused Bolt to

• It was YB who caused Bolt to

false start last year. So says the official timekeeper (forgot who) of the London Olympics... they are putting things in place to avoid that they say... they said the initial movement was from Blake... have to watch a video of the race again...

He did move first!!! unless I need to check my eyes....

Maybe I am late on this... was this discussed before?

Go on....you are having a good discussion..

Don't stop now. You need to counter your argument for it to be a proper debate.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wha mek yu an Exile nuh hush when big man a talk? cho! LOL

Gwaan talk...

The slow-mo would help?!

Go to minute 1:23 of this video... the shot is from above...keep your eye on YB.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CQGnDpo28BI
                  Also, look at the replay front on of Bolt at 1:28; look at YB's legs to the left...

What do you think?

false start last year. So says the official timekeeper (forgot who) of the London Olympics... they are putting things in place to avoid that they say... they said the initial movement was from Blake... have to watch a video of the race again...
                    Usain himself rejects that.

yes, it was the honorable thing for usain to say... however, it was clearly blake's movement (left leg) that caused bolt to jump... he will not admit to that...

Definitely, have to give Bolt credit for not creating any "confusion" or showing a bad face by assigning blame... I wish both all the best in the OG...may the best man reign supreme... and by that I am referring to ALL competitors; I'm hearing that the Trini (Thompson) is back on track and of course there are the other Jamaicans and Americans et al... personally I would like to see Bolt regain the 100m crown..

Why don't the have the runners come out of a starting gate, like the horse races?

I think it's because runners are (supposed to be) more intelligent than horses and should know not to move before the pistol fires... but then sh!t happens

even if true he cannot admit to it.. you start a race based on the starters gun... not if a man fart or bird fly overhead..

BTW how do you know what caused Bolt to false start ??

Is suh yuh love chat wheh yuh nuh know ?