Forum intelligence.. British press late !
<A Bolt from the blue?
Usain Bolt is going to get the shock of his life when he is beaten in both his main events, the 100m and the 200m, at the London Olympics by his young Jamaican stablemate, Yohan Blake.
That is the view of the medal-winning former British sprinter Jamie Baulch, who follows both men closely.
He told me last week: 'Usain is terrified. You can see the fear in his body language and his eyes, and as someone who's been there, done that, I can tell you Blake's surge in performance will affect Bolt. It already has.
'The young guy is oozing confidence and Bolt is nervous. And tight isn't good.
'Blake to beat Bolt twice in London. You heard it here first.'>
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/for...#ixzz1sVLeRBKV
Juss be glad unnuh have di best insiders innah di wirll fi depen pon on di Forum (free of charge)
lol !
<A Bolt from the blue?
Usain Bolt is going to get the shock of his life when he is beaten in both his main events, the 100m and the 200m, at the London Olympics by his young Jamaican stablemate, Yohan Blake.
That is the view of the medal-winning former British sprinter Jamie Baulch, who follows both men closely.
He told me last week: 'Usain is terrified. You can see the fear in his body language and his eyes, and as someone who's been there, done that, I can tell you Blake's surge in performance will affect Bolt. It already has.
'The young guy is oozing confidence and Bolt is nervous. And tight isn't good.
'Blake to beat Bolt twice in London. You heard it here first.'>
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/for...#ixzz1sVLeRBKV
Juss be glad unnuh have di best insiders innah di wirll fi depen pon on di Forum (free of charge)
lol !