what would jaaa do if bolt false started at trials... lol...

i hate the rule too... imagine what would happen to the games if bolt f/s at trials... it is not a local situation... the games is being built around the phenom bolt... record high tix price... ad revenues...

it cant be as simple as you've alluded... by any means bolt has to be in london... that is why i'm suggesting jaaa should work to guarantee his participation, including a work around to the f/s possibility...

Update yuh database..

<The Jamaican is ranked number one in the world over 100m and in 2011, recorded more sub-10 races than any other sprinter.

He also ended the year with several awards, including the prestigious IAAF Performance of the Year honour at the IAAF Grand Gala in Monaco late last year.>

Dat nuh include the 9.9 'World Record' innah di rain last week..

Guess who..

Fastest Man in the World...

yuh have intanet inna de cave... mi long gone past yuh and deh pon diffrant ting... nuh time fi waste wid yuh pon dis...

the jaaa does have a the power to include athletes under "exceptional circumstances", however the problem is, they will have to replace someone and THAT is where the controversy will come in..

When him have billboard inna Panama City center run come call me. LOL.

Anyway, I really think some of us might be in Blake-denial. I was as well until the 19.26 run pon the outside line of the lane. Assuming that time was accurate (me still wonder sometime) Bolt is not on a planet by himself anymore and sub-19 is doable by someone who not name Bolt.

Maybe this year he (Bolt) will run 18.80 and 9.3 and move to a new planet but right now him have someone to beat.

good move dat.. yuh way outtah yuh depth pon dis topic...

There are two types of denial going around...

Bolt denial (somehow he can surpass his form of a few years ago)
                Blake denial (who is this upstart that dares to challenge Bolt)

Watch the Bolt 19.19 and then watch Blake 19.26..

You will see a man giving everything in a 'perfect' run and a man pulling away in a shakey run (raw power)

Sometimes we refuse to believe our eyes..

Well by your definition me still a suffer from Bolt denial. I think he has more in the tank.

We will see how much.

the jaaa does have a the power to include athletes under "exceptional circumstances", however the problem is, they will have to replace someone and THAT is where the controversy will come in..
                    a dat mi a talk bout... see there is no f/s contingency fi ensure de crown jewel participation... why wait till being confronted wid de scenario before shuffling fi find a solution... work dat out before... wi talking bout a global icon unlike any we've ever had... is nuff money pon de table spanning de globe...

Well.. some of are able to see cause we have behind the scenes eyes..

Because what is "exceptional circumstances"? Look like Baddaz want to define it as "If your name is Bolt....." LOL.

If that is the case nuh bodda mek him run inna trials den, just select him from now in the interest of National Security or something. Less controversy dat.

Can you imagine a likkle man false start first and get throw out, then the big man false start and dem say "you can stay" LOL!

Who is the biggest corporate sponsor of the JAAA ?

Tell me nuh.

JAAA? Or the IAAF?

mi ah ask yuh..