what would jaaa do if bolt false started at trials... lol...

around 1 a.m. there is a knock the door of a congress man's door. his wife opens it and see 2 secret service policemen on her doorstep.

"we have have good news and we have bad news, which do you want first?"

"the good news" she says.

"well, your husband was in a car accident with another woman, but we explained that it was an aide and that you could not accompany him because you had broken your legs"

"THAT's the good news?!!! so what is the bad news" she asks incredulously!

"we are here to break your legs!"

lol ! woiee !

lol... funny...

Yuh nuh know seh de Beast a him fav?

oh yeah, mi know... him late pon de wagon... good as de beast is, him nuh ready fi tek de big man title... a dat mi seh... dont care weh him source seh...

heh, heh.. true yuh know who my source is..

Late pon wagon ???

lol ! woiee !

Poor unnuh..

Me just go tek a next look pon de 19.26, me did all forget how bad him start ,till the man say "Dix has got this one" LOL!

Poor start, poor bend...19.26. Scary.

mek mi juss seh it now.. if Bolt nuh ready fi run Sub-19 come August ..mi cyaan help him..

Beware of false prophets...

heh, heh.. mi nuh rely pon prophet..

Ongle yu wan see de real pitcha LOL, over to you JAAA LMAO

Yuh mean TWO!

Or IOCCCCCCCC!!!!!

Yuh mmemba the story when Bradman came to jamaica and played an exhibition fete match at Sabina to a packed crowd?

The journeyman Sunday league bowler ran up and clean bowled Sir Don and the ump seh....not out, no ball! The bowler was in tears as he went up to the ump asking for an explantion for the clear "error". The ump leaned over and whispered.....

"young man, yuh see dis crowd? They came here to see Bradman bat, not you bowl".

Argument done!

I get you point but I have heard that story with so many different names now me start wonder if it did really happen: Bradman, Sobers, Yagga, Viv....somebody inna T&T probably have a Lara version too. LOL