win, lose or draw... the regional trophy rules

• win, lose or draw... the regional trophy rules

need to be revised... the cricket final to determine the best team should not come down to one match... and the possibility of team winning the trophy on first innings points... we can do better...a three match series would have been better...

big up jamaica... the best team in the tournament... 3-match series for the future...
    Last edited by Baddaz; April 16, 2012, 02:52 PM.

it is what it is. we won it 4 times in a row and that was cool.

what pains me is dat bwoy tino best ... mi cannot stand him!

well we won again today... sorry i didnt mention that... we bowled them out for 90... but the bigger point is the finals should be over a series...

it is what it is. we won it 4 times in a row and that was cool.

what pains me is dat bwoy tino best ... mi cannot stand him!
        I thought it is now 5 in a row
        "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

TO RHATID MAN!!!!!!!!! that is key information!!!!!!!!

TAMAR LAMBERT for windies captain!!

TO RHATID MAN!!!!!!!!! that is key information!!!!!!!!

TAMAR LAMBERT for windies captain!!
            drink some water and chill... lol... yes lambert works magic... thw wicb will never do that... not when they have their boy as capt...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
              well we won again today... sorry i didnt mention that... we bowled them out for 90... but the bigger point is the finals should be over a series...
              wi win? BLURCAGE!!...FI REAL ?

I think when gamma posted that we had not yet won the match vs Barbados... congrats to the team...

and i went to cricket at QPO today... I definitely prefer to watch West Indies on TV, at least I can turn it off!