Racers vs MVP 4x100 Utech classic

him because no one would have run against him to beat him ..... the fastest man in the world is the man who holds the world record until somebody takes it from him.

if they do not take the record from him for 100 years for that time he will be the man who ran the fastest ever. someone else will be winning the titles at olympics and worlds. so until blake beats bolt or his record he will remain a contender.

Have to agree that until Blake beats Bolt or beats his record the Big Man is still #1. The way Ben talking you'd think that Blake has done one or both. PS. training does not count. Has to be done on some recognizable stage.

Lets get the terms straight. Fastest man in the world and fastest man ever is 2 different ting.

Jim Hinds was not considered the fastest man in the world in 1980.

But yes, Blake has to BEAT Bolt to be given consideration as the fastest man in the world. Even if he beats him in the Olympics that may not be enough, depends what happens the rest of the season.

if bolt bruk him foot at Taboo and get gangrene and dem amputate him foot and give him one a dem blade fi run pon and blake beat him.. who would be the fastest man in the World ?
          you guys are kcufing nuts.... what is wrong with you people!

did you realize that the 100M World Champion is considered the fastest man in the World ?

who is the current 100M World Champion ?

unnuh need fi stap mek up tings.. it is cute but.. well.. kinda silly..

that is not true..he is the current 100M World Champion and by definition the Fastest man in the World..

Ah...not really.

He is the current 100M World Champion and by definition...The Current 100M World Champion

I see you are lacking data regarding the correlation between the current World 100M World Champion and the title Fastest Man in the World..

My suggestion is to apprise yourself of the facts.. before speaking on the matter..

read my statement again.. everybaddy run di race.. one man wid ah metal foot..

also apprise yourself of the facts as it pertains to the title Fastest Man in the World.. there is more than one path..

and you are dyslexic...

lol !

That title is ONLY for Oly 100m champ.

I see you are lacking data regarding the correlation between the current World 100M World Champion and the title Fastest Man in the World..

If the reigning World Champ is automatically the fastest man in the World...who was the fastest man in the World on May 31, 2008 immediately after the NYC Grand Prix?

Careful now... traps abound

When Tyson beat Asafa (the then Record Holder) in Osaka, Gay was dubbed the Worlds Fastest Man..

Mi nah tek back mi chat... Good School chat nuh tek back juss suh !

Trap ?

lol ! woiee !

Critical Thinking is my guide.. dat by pass all trap suh mi trod forwud wid confidence !

As I have posted.. there is more than ONE path to that title.. study dat den ask the question again..