Rat Attack
Rat Attack
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
shouldn't a tell unnu congrats but it was well deserve.
I hope my Titchfield can come again.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I am surprised to learn that Titchfield was a finalist also last year. My how times have changed since my high school days. I am impressed.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
1st time in about 40 years,well unnuh need it.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I won't even try to educate you. How's Ardene these days?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Baddaz me know you a KC man so me not going to fall for your trap. I know you know better.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
hey, yuh dun kno... well, mi kno seh de ratalacs dem a guh hard fi emulate fortis... it's a tough challenge... still, 'fortis' can appreciate that imitation is the greatest form of flattery... lol...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
...unuh is all latter day pretenders... Fervet Opus in Campis ; tho I must confess that "The Utmost for the Highest" also stuck as I did spend a year a C-BAR to get my 6th form subjects... very enjoyable and even played on the Sunlight Cup team that year... why do you think the academic excellence is there? brought to you from a JC man!Peter R
Hehe with age comes maturity and with maturity comes respect for greatness. KC was a great schoolHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
hey jangle... for whats it worth... the ratalacs just caught up with monro and wolmers in school challenge wins (5)...
kc stands alone in the number one spot with 10...
is champs time suh yuh dun kno de ribbing affi gwaan...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'