The movers and shakers in Jamaica....

• The movers and shakers in Jamaica....

...anyone have an extra Champs ticket for Sat????

Yuh have a spare kidney? LoL

A so it bad??? It looking good on the bigscreen still..Sportsmax...a brethren tell mi he hv a ticket for me...book mi flight then a whole set a almshouse....credibility is a scarce thing...sure if mi did ask Mosiah long time mi ticket secure.....anyhow...I'll watch again tomorrow...

Originally posted by Exile View Post
        A so it bad??? It looking good on the bigscreen still..Sportsmax...a brethren tell mi he hv a ticket for me...book mi flight then a whole set a almshouse....credibility is a scarce thing...sure if mi did ask Mosiah long time mi ticket secure.....anyhow...I'll watch again tomorrow...
        Palais Royale ticket, perhaps!

muss speeding ticket..!

Oh NO! You should have entered Yohan's facebook competition

Originally posted by Exile View Post
            ...anyone have an extra Champs ticket for Sat????
            He gave away two season tickets.

It is my understanding that he is going to give away on his facebook page VIP tickets to the meet in NY. Airfare and hotel will be included in the prize. Don't miss that one...

So wha happen, you nuh jump stadium fence again?????

The knee them get too old or you fraid a policeman baton

Both. lol.

What's that? Where is that?

Pure talkers deh a Ja....

Rasta no gamble....

Sass - you can't blame the man! Dem police not using baton anymore, is gun dem gunning yuh down

That is not gambling...

I told a lottery vendor that once after he approached me to buy his tickets....he said.."Yu no just cross the road?"

You need to first determine if you have to buy anything for a chance to win..