Did any of u watch the match yesterday?

• Did any of u watch the match yesterday?

Got home in time to see the last 10 overs... regalrdess what you want to say it had me on the edge of my seat... the fact we could not hold our nerve at the end to win the match indicates where we are, still without the confidence of a winning mentality... but, at least we didn't lose! However, that is now TWO matches we dash weh! yesterday's even more blatant a slip...

Did you listen to your Skipper's interview after?...said he cant blame anyone...and he told Roach to run once he hit the ball......THEN the moron stood his ground....

That jacka$$ needs to get dropped from the side. The guy has no cricket talent at all for first class cricket. He contributes nothing to the side. Thye damn fool cannot even set a field.

he gives good interviews?

That is the main reason the board appoint him as captain
          "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

If that were the main criterion, then Daren Ganga would be a shoo-in for the captaincy... he is very well spoken and just got or about to get his law degree... Gamma, what you say?

Ganga has problems with noun-verb combinations. It seems like all the cricket captains trying to sound like Englishmen...the boys, the chaps, all cliched BS!!!!! Better we Gayle say "Mek we tek it to dem!". Or " A idiat ting dat!" when Roach got run out....English is overated...especially when you losing...

If that were the main criterion, then Daren Ganga would be a shoo-in for the captaincy... he is very well spoken and just got or about to get his law degree... Gamma, what you say?
                I thought he was in line for the next captain.
                "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

since earning your spot as a player is not necessary, then sure, why not? tamar lambert mi seh!!!

Gamma, you missed the point. This appointment does not apply to Jamaicans. This is only for non-Jamaican players (non-players maybe).

ok ... well as spandau ballet seh ..... "this much is true"

I doesn't disagree with you... I is just saying what the experts says... LOL... they could say " de bredrin dem" instead of "boys" or "chaps" but we have to remember that the feed goes out internationally...