when windies were at their peak it was

• when windies were at their peak it was

"anything you can do, i can it better" .... now it is "anything you can do, i will do worse".

chasing 204 in 50 overs dem lose by SIXTY runs qith almost 18 overs to spare! any semblance of respect oz may have had for playing windies in windies just flew outta di window!!

who said this: "Losing six wickets for seven runs set us back a little bit."

Sammy? had to be... just checked the scoreboard... me wid mi masochistic self

tamar lambert woulda neva seh dat!!!

And instead of putting his head down to demonstrate what was needed ... make up your mind to play "boring" cricket and bat as LONG as possible... but noooo.... him start yam lick...my man haffi guh dung in a blaze of glory... (kissteeth icon)

"anything you can do, i can it better" .... now it is "anything you can do, i will do worse".

chasing 204 in 50 overs dem lose by SIXTY runs qith almost 18 overs to spare! any semblance of respect oz may have had for playing windies in windies just flew outta di window!!
            mi caan believe mi eye...from 96/3 to 144 all out with 18 overs to go...
            and they all seem to have just given away their wickets....

this is rock bottom, can it get wussa dan dis ?

2 more matches coming up in quick succession.

mi was gwine post de joke of de day when mi si yu put it up... mi just seh mi cyaan badda... west indies is pathetic...

Don't bin did juss lik a six inna di over? What was the rush?

Hehehee....now yuh why me divorce from WI cricket. My heart was breaking in a million pieces over and over. I honestly think the WI cricket team should be disbanded.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It had....may years ago before me stop follow them. Didn't we lose a test match being all out for 60-odd runs?
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015