• The Beast speaks

http://www.globalathletics.tv/upload...2012-03-06.mp3

Of course the local reporter refers to the Grand "Pricks"...we doh have much sense enuh...embarrassing...

I know. I can give you 50 more of those every day!

The "Archi"-itect one is another classic...we seem to have a major malfunction when it comes to the english language...and these are people who went to post secondary institutions...

because english is not our first language. same way french people mispronounce english words and aspirate 'pon top a it!!

Where you born and grow?

clarendon, jamaica ....

So this "English is not our first language" argument is a copout...I am sure you are well read

Steeeupps,
                  People all a butcher patois.

You ever hear Carolyn Cooper?

why do you say it is a copout? i am fairly well read, i think, and i speak 2 other languages. i also have been exposed to many MANY ... la .... er persons for whom english was not the first lanaguage and they make similar mistakes hence my assertion.

even if she was speaking PERFECT english she would be chatting nonsense .. so she is not a good point of reference!

LoL

Is Patois she a butcha!

Yuh count patois as one of them?

make that 3!!!

seeeitdeh!