any radio link for the JA/Guy game today?

next 15 to 30 minutes i think

@ http://www.watvon.net/radio/channel/ABS-Radio-Live/6672

it start

Guyana 129/5 (6:33PM anandgb)
        Guyana 294 Jamaica 454/9decl
        Crandon 0* Fudadin 21*

136/6. Guyana

Guyana 170/7 (8:02PM CricketLuva4)
            Guyana 294 Jamaica 454/9decl
            Sarwan 6*

2 hrs till STUMPS

180 for 8

lead of 20

180 for 9

lead of 20

@ http://www.watvon.net/radio/channel/ABS-Radio-Live/6672

It is over. Jamaica by 8 wkts. JA 30 for 2

Guyana vs Jamaica - FC
                  Jamaica 30/2 (complete) (9:32PM Narper)

Guyana 294 Jamaica 454/9decl Guyana 186
                  Parchment 10* Nash 10* ..... Jamaica win by 8 wickets
                  Last edited by Mark; February 27, 2012, 10:49 PM.
                  "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

wow... jamaica win by 8 wickets... team playing good... nash find form... the batting coming around... the captain making the right call... managing the players well... jamaica is looking on making it 5 in a row fi real... and we not even using chris gayle and marlon samuels...

jamaica could field a second team and it could be a jamaica v jamaica finals... lol...

full time we secede from the wicb...

We just need to find a proper wicketkeeper batsman.

Cotterrel is the key to the team this year. Batsmen fear him.

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                        wow... jamaica win by 8 wickets... team playing good... nash find form... the batting coming around... the captain making the right call... managing the players well... jamaica is looking on making it 5 in a row fi real... and we not even using chris gayle and marlon samuels...

jamaica could field a second team and it could be a jamaica v jamaica finals... lol...

full time we secede from the wicb...
                        yuh say it as joke!

we should have seceded whether or not we were dusting out these minnows.

Play school boy John Campbell

he is better than Jackson and Hyatt

Lambert

Seriously though how good a captain is Lambert? This man continues to pull off what seems the impossible at times.

His bowling changes and tactics was perfect today, bring in Cotterell to rough up the tailenders was a stroke of genius. Had he gone with Miller and Brown i felt Guyana could bat on and save the match.
                            Man obviously has a pHD in Captaincy. Seems able to analyse and spot weaknesses easily.

Has the Golden Touch.

The Jamaican has no great players, we have a true team, something that the West Indies will never be again.

the captain making the right call... managing the players well

tamar lambert for west indies captain mi SEH!!

Impressive!