dionne jackson miller- The Chris Gayle Issue
World Class Journalism... Fuss Werl tings
Even Lee Kuan Yew would approveTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I have another job?
'Joke'...dis bredda jus seh im nuh give ould resign!di required attention to 'this job'!
A wanda iffen im kno im ...He has just asked to be removed!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
i saw dat too... lol... wha the hell was he thinking... all the other panelist are on point... one of the things i got, especially from 'i got another job' is that there is jealousy and resentment from the amount of money chris gayle is making... i think that is certainly a part of it... the wicb feels the erosion of their power...
i think i mentioned this over a year ago... last april, i had met some guyanese at the hotel i was staying for penn relays... they told me that the guyanese people and govt would not allow shiv to be treated badly by the wibc and if shiv wasn't playing in the test match in guyana, there would be a boycott of the match... so said, so done... shiv matter was settled immediately... shiv played in the test match in guyana...
the wicb and the coach should be removed and chris reinstated...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
no doubt...but mine yuh head grow too bigTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE