listen

here @ http://www.kausdev.com/cbcbb/index.php?station=2

Sheldon Cotterell a peppah them

yeah, mi a lissen pon klas... ja win by 125 runs...

Is this the T20 effect? matches done in two and three days? and how much man a mek ducks??hmmmmm

Is this the T20 effect?

nooooooooooooooo

batting in the Caribbean jus nuh good

i think the t20 has contributed to the poor batting... the talent is there but the application and discipline at the crease are lacking... so many 4 day matches ending in 3 days is unheard of...

before t20 we had the same problem

If Sammy can captain windies why not Tamar Lambert? Lambert has an impressive record as Jamaica captain. Look at the Barbados line up andook at jamaica's ...... Lambert always gets the best out of his bowlers and he understands cricket better tham most IMHO

lambert would be a better captain of the windies, yes... however, it appears he is from the wrong country... this wicb is not for anything jamaica... from the administrators to the captain are all small islanders... they don't even want a test match to be played in jamaica... that says enuff...

It's not only JA get cut out... TT has been losing matches too... they insist on playing home games with 500 people and they're happy with that... last year I believe in the match vs Pakistan in St Kitts if memory serves correctly, you could have thought that it was a Pakistani home match...ok, a bit of an exaggeration, but the Pakistani fans there were enough to make significant noise... where was the home field advantage?

On the test level too with India south Africa australia England

the windies are not attractive... winning brings the support... they could start by putting the best team on the field... enough of these young small island cricketers...

Tamar Lambert? How much does this guy weigh? Him couldn't play on my side looking like that...it is a sport...what ever happened to being athletic?

well darren sammy well well athletic and captain the windies and were it get him? him muh mek nuh runs drop as many as him ketch and barely take any wickets.

not to mention how lambert as a captain, no other of his contemporary captain in regional cricket has the winning record that he has. i remember one season he was unbeaten and then all the west indies players came back and hinds captained the side and they lost every game after that only making it to the playoffs on the basis of the points we had before hinds became captain.

man reminds me of marlon tucker

funny you would say that... lambert very much brings shaggy tuh mind... shaggy knew the game well and always had the respect of his players from school days... his teams always seem to win...