cricket update: jamaica v barbados...

• cricket update: jamaica v barbados...

anyone with the latest... pls and tonks...

Baddaz, I think the game begins on Friday.......but I stand corrected.
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
      Baddaz, I think the game begins on Friday.......but I stand corrected.
      You are right
      "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
        anyone with the latest... pls and tonks...
        should be on http://klassportsradio.com/index.html/

http://www.cmatt.com/abs.htm

radio link

thanks!

yeah... i realized that last nite... thanks... what a gwaan pawdie...

thanks for the link... wish it was video... still, this will do...

yeah mi grateful fi it tuh ... long time mi nuh hear cliff williams .....

any details? EoP score? etc etc Thanks in advance... cricinfo tek too long tuh update!

ja 287 a/o barbados 6 or suh w/o loss

yeah mi grateful fi it tuh ... long time mi nuh hear cliff williams .....
                        Cliff Williams is on Hitz Sports call in program Mon - Thursday 5-6:30pm

http://radiohitz92fm.com/live.php

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
                          Cliff Williams is on Hitz Sports call in program Mon - Thursday 5-6:30pm

http://radiohitz92fm.com/live.php
                          This is one of my stations, Jenny Jenny in the mornings, love her.
                          "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

the cricket link is broadcasting football... any other link...

http://caribbeancricket.com/forums/1

see text update on the right hand side