• Powell says 1, 2,3 possible in London 2012

Hmm,
    Bolt and Blake have Powell ticket so does that mean Powell can hold Tyson Gay for 3rd and what about Nesta Carter?

how do you get blake having powell's ticket... explain that... please and thanks...

Yuh mean 1234, It would be good to see Blake *Bolt jump on the 4*400 finals after they have qualified.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
        how do you get blake having powell's ticket... explain that... please and thanks...
        Its a big race. Blake has proven that he has the nerves to win a big race (A World Championship) but Powell gets a panic attack in the big ones. Lets hope that I am wrong, I said the same thing about Man Jetter and she proved me wrong last year.

you are wrong... blake has never beaten asafa powell in any major 100m race, if any at all... to say he has asafa's ticket is just plain wrong...

He did at Zurich last year, though Asafa was injured.

Blake starts to slow to have Asafa's ticket though.

Tyson Gay nuh look good this year askordin to some local Fla sources...

Only 3 spots for Olys.

mi not even gwine sorry fi unnuh..

gwaan diss big man.. some man gwine get dem ticket punch ah trials !!

If him get a start...maybe...but dat ah if...

Asafa is not chopped liver.

LOL at the sorry fi unno comment though...

start ? yuh confusing him wid Bolt.. is him have di starting prablem..

Asafa now.. him have a finishing problem..