Yohan Blake has run 200 meters faster than any

200m mi ah talk bout.

Betchu Asafa cant run less dan 2nd in the 100m...

well, until they factor in reaction time, (or should that be factor out?) he still is slower than Bolt... but there is no denying his potential and that he is a legitimate threat to win pretty coloured medals.

BTW, what was Bolt's reaction time in the 19.19 run? Couldn't find it.

u brave........betting on ASAFA

personally mi want him win(cuz a him age).................but wouldnt stick mi neck out for him...............knowing the history

Mi betchu him cyaan finish ahead of Yohan in the 100m...

Official Results

200 Metres - M Final

20 August 2009 - 20:35
            Wind: -0.3 m/s

PositionLaneBibAthleteCountryMarkReact
            15656Usain Bolt JAM19.19 (WR)0.133

26888Alonso Edward PAN19.81 (AR)0.179

341230Wallace Spearmon USA19.85 (SB)0.152

481174Shawn Crawford USA19.89 (SB)0.148
            53664Steve Mullings JAM19.98 (PB)0.146
            671172Charles Clark USA20.39 0.158
            71154Ramil Guliyev AZE20.61 0.165
            82434David Alerte FRA20.68 0.161

Check Asafa's history at trials....

At trials?

Sucker bet dat. LoL

Check Asafa at trials and come again.

Is like yuh nah penny how MVP a trokkle dis trip.

Except for SAFP, di people dem a chaw iron early season.

I hope dem stay healthy and keep it interesting.

And dont count out SAFP neidah.

you are confusing a race initiated by the firing of a gun (how quaint) with how quickly one can cover a distance..

if you are testing how quickly one can cover a distance.. reaction time is irrelevant... the clock starts when you do..

is this a difficult concept ?

things different now.............before it was only BOLT.......so that history can be misleading

Then you cant factor out gentle turn, outer lane and a positive tailwind compared to tight turn, inner lane and mild headwind.

Tings different with Asafa too...

Carter as well.

Nutten gwine be easy...

Tings different with Asafa too

that them say 2008 .................lets see ........wish him the best

factor it in and tell mi what yuh get nuh..

lol !