maudib... you will learn a lesson in football...

• maudib... you will learn a lesson in football...

heard some nfl 'experts' on nfl network a seh patriots defense underrated... really, did they mention patriots and defense in the same sentence... i had to laugh... immediately, you came to mind...

mi nah hold it gense yuh cause i realize that although you may know the game, there are few things you have overlooked... like the patriots played the regular season without a full complement of defense personnel due to injuries... they only became healthy toward the end of the season... you saw what they did to the broncos offensive line and destroyed tebow...

what will they do to flaco and the ravens anemic offense... watch de demolition...

maudib... patriots defense won the game... patriots win inspite of poor play by brady...

"Well, I (stunk) pretty bad today, but our defense saved us," Brady said. "I’m going to try to go out and do a better job in a couple of weeks, but I’m proud of this team, my teammates."

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
      maudib... patriots defense won the game... patriots win inspite of poor play by brady...

"Well, I (stunk) pretty bad today, but our defense saved us," Brady said. "I’m going to try to go out and do a better job in a couple of weeks, but I’m proud of this team, my teammates."
      How do you like dem GIANTS!!!! Super Bowl all the way.
      "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

i called that patriots v giants super bowl weeks ago... patriots will win... both defenses are playing well but the patriots offense is better than the giants offense and that will be the difference...

patriots by 10 points...

Edgar Allen Poe: "nevermore, quoth the raven."

You must be joking.. lol.

They gave up more yards than they do in the Regular season which made them 31st. I predicted Flacco would thrown on that defense and he did 300+ yards and he overthrew wide open Torrey Smith down the miggle. Ravens were easily 2TDs better than the Patriots.

I called it 27-23.

Sh1t happens..

Just thank the fates and move on Baddaz.

Next year.. stronger and hungrier !

Probably play in Baltimore doh... best team in AFC (except for the Kicker)

maudib... yes, the patriots was fortunate to win the game... that still does not take away the fact that the patriots defense won the game... baltimore's primary offensive threat (ray rice) was neutralized and rendered ineffective... ravens only got 6 points off patriots four turnovers... that was a result of the defense stepping up... wilfork was a terror and that sack he made took the ravens out of field goal position... what about the practice player sterling Moore knocking the ball out on what was supposed to be a sure touchdown... that was the defense...

anyway, just be a winner for once and pick the patriots for the super bowl...

brady has never had two poor games back to back... he will be super bowl mvp... memba i tole yuh...

If Gronkowski cyaan play.. fahget about it...

Giants front 4 can pressure Brady into another 'bad game'.

Eli Manning is going to have a field day against that Patriots Pass Defense.

NFC win again. Ravens fault.

Unless yuh feel seh lighting strike twice innah di same place..

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                    i called that patriots v giants super bowl weeks ago... patriots will win... both defenses are playing well but the patriots offense is better than the giants offense and that will be the difference...

patriots by 10 points...
                    I think it is your emotion speaking now. I am going with the GIANTS
                    "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

emotions... no sah... pats offense is more potent than the giants... giants defense was better during the regular season but since the playoff, the pats defense has improved, which makes them about equal... special teams about equal... pats getting a small edge...

giants will have to score over 37 points to win... i dont see them doing that...

Giants defense was better during the regular season ??

lol ! woiee ! yuh really nuh what clock a strike.

Giants were injury riddled during the regular season.. dem have all hands on deck now..

Worries fi Brady...

Patriots in for a loooong day.. nuh put nuh money pon yuh side.. my a warn yuh..

fyi... regular season stats...

patriots stats...
                          Team Ranking Overall Rushing Passing
                          Offense 2nd 110.2 (20th) 317.8 (2nd)
                          Defense 30th 117.1 (17th) 293.9 (31st)

giants stats...
                          Team Ranking Overall Rushing Passing
                          Offense 8th 89.2 (32nd) 295.9 (5th)
                          Defense 26th 121.2 (19th) 255.1 (29th)

btw, de patriots had more injuries on defense during the year... patriots are still short on personnel in defense... patriots even a use receivers a play corner...

mi still a put money pon de patriots... yuh tink brady gwine have two bad games in a row...
                          Last edited by Baddaz; January 30, 2012, 07:06 PM.

Brady was forced into a poor game by the Ravens defense..

Yuh nuh really unnastan how dis QB ting work at all...

How Brady muss throw di ball when him deh pon di ground ?

lol !

yu nuh understand de game... yuh nuh si dat brady had time de last game and just overthrew his receivers... a which game yuh did a watch...