Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Awright mek me come clean. I am now typing from the MVP camp. I have been in Ja since last summer under some serious training. Under Franno's guidance I now have that washboard abs that I have yearned for all my over 40-odd years. Since last October, I had to be paying Adams (the former police big dawg) for protection after getting several death threats from Asafa Powell and Nesta Carter. You see, I have been dussing them out in training on a regular basis. I honestly did not know that they would take things so seriously but when you start cufking (X, now you understand the need for certain words) with people's money....... For me, this just recreation and a way for me to get into shape, but for them, it's their livelihood. But Adams is bleeding my pocket. I can't wait for the summer to just come and past. ~sigh~
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Awright mek me come clean. I am now typing from the MVP camp. I have been in Ja since last summer under some serious training. Under Franno's guidance I now have that washboard abs that I have yearned for all my over 40-odd years. Since last October, I had to be paying Adams (the former police big dawg) for protection after getting several death threats from Asafa Powell and Nesta Carter. You see, I have been dussing them out in training on a regular basis. I honestly did not know that they would take things so seriously but when you start cufking (X, now you understand the need for certain words) with people's money....... For me, this just recreation and a way for me to get into shape, but for them, it's their livelihood. But Adams is bleeding my pocket. I can't wait for the summer to just come and past. ~sigh~
You and Willi smoking the same stuff?