I start to hear rumblings that BOLT

I see him, like Bolt excelling in whichever distance from 100 to 400m. His work rate and stamina makes him an excellent runner. Bolt is excellent based on his talent. Worries now that his legacy is threatened.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If Safa remains jhealthy is worries!!! They way some man a drop hint, it seems like Safa tek it serious this year.

Is not YB mi a tlak bout. New kid on the block stessing everyone in training.

Guaranteed to mek the 200m finals in London. Man am man put dem neck on the line over dat!

Mi a hold on pon the name for now, but enuff clues drop! LoL
      Which youth that? Coach Mills said that he has the one to beat Bolt and my reseach pointed to a kid name Kemar Bailey-Cole from Old Harbour as the only one. Who is this youth from Calabar?

Ah 200 mi seh! LoL

Come again. LoL

And its a multi vector attack tooo.

What about the training track?

Shhhhh. ...LoL

Remember, I am a Boltist.
            Blake a run weh fram Bolt innah training fram lang time.

Real races?
            Different ting! --- Look no further than the 4 x 100M at the last World Champs...Doc ran down Blake! If the USA never fell/dropped the baton it would be Bolt to spank Walter Dix once more!

Willi, Willi, WILLI!!!! how many years now yuh getting sold the same bag a goods? SMH

"bringle fi destroy and vaporize..." Saving this for my vocabulary...pls don't expect refunds

IF, if if. LoL

Ah nuh YB mi did a talk bout!

Follow the play man!

In any case, YB ran relay curve and we all know he is a poor curve runner!

even IF if .. .there have to be other IFs.....

LoL

Time will tell..

when yuh watch tell yuh seh is mid-day and it dark outside.. time tuh get a new watch (IF is not a Solar Eclipse)

Ah 200 mi seh! LoL

Come again. LoL
                            http://racerstrackclub.com/athletes/
                            I don't see anybody here except Blake that can stress out Bolt in the 200m sprint. Did you mean that Glen Mill have Bolt doing 200m hurdles and the young hurdler stressing him out?

LoL

The yute inna di list....him pictcha is clearly seen.

Mi caan seh no more.

Ah nuh YB mi did a talk bout!

Follow the play man!

In any case, YB ran relay curve and we all know he is a poor curve runner!
                                Rose! ...when I see him I will believe it!