I start to hear rumblings that BOLT

• I start to hear rumblings that BOLT

may be in trouble. Nuff competition inna him own camp from more dan one source...

I am a big time Boltist, but pot a bwile....

Jago and CBar man dem a light fyah under muss muss tail.

This can only be good. If they have anyone faster than him is death to the world.

If he has the same fiyah innah im belly as when he ran that 19.19 sec 200M...then he shall run scared and bapps...18 change???? ...who knows????

i will repeat blake is a good 100m runner ,xcellent 200m runner and a damm good 400 meter runner if he takes anyone of the field seriously...i always saw him as a 200/400m runner

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Blake or Bolt?

i will repeat blake is a good 100m runner ,xcellent 200m runner and a damm good 400 meter runner if he takes anyone of the field seriously...i always saw him as a 200/400m runner
              You one! If you followed Champs, Blake was always a very good 100m runner. Yes he can do the 2 and the 4, but 100s is his thing.

I remember when Nickel Ashmeade and maybe another runner beat him in the 200m at Champs, this after Blake had left everyone in his wake in the 100m, including the promising Camperdown runner, Remaldo Rose. And now he is the second fastest over 200m!

His name is the Beast.. get it right..

Also please donate to the YB Afraid Foundation.. good causes..

What size shirt yuh wear ?

One 100 might be his thing , but I believe the 200/400 is the thing for him.

Lets see.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Look out fi the Bar yute inna 200m.

Mi dun talk...sworn to secrecy. LoL

LoL - it is a good thing races are not WON on paper or on a FORUM

What about the training track?

Shhhhh. ...LoL

Remember, I am a Boltist.

nuh mek it blind yuh..

btw, what happen tuh your bwoy asafa... i saw him at pita grill uppa liguanea one nite wid a new chick... him looking trim... anyway mi did wish him good luck in de coming season...

yb sounding very confident... mi tink him talking too much and him nuh beat de big man yet... only a get de big man bringle fi destroy and vaporize...

If Safa remains jhealthy is worries!!! They way some man a drop hint, it seems like Safa tek it serious this year.

Is not YB mi a tlak bout. New kid on the block stessing everyone in training.

Guaranteed to mek the 200m finals in London. Man am man put dem neck on the line over dat!

Mi a hold on pon the name for now, but enuff clues drop! LoL