Now all these nice benefits tek wings and gone gone
    Thanks to you voters I wish you all burn in hell
    Dam you Portia, KD,Peter and Andrew as well
    Bout him was different and would get this big bounce
    42 to 21 look more like one fifth of a quarter of half ounce
    Mek the media and pollsters feed him false hope
    While the voters who mattered gave just enough rope
    G2K ads,Clovis, Al, Herro and Daryl's big mouth
    Couldnt stop dem dutty orange train when it rolled out.
    Me truly think Mark, Cliff, Kevin and Observer would be right
    That we would celebrate with a marginal win on election night
    But the one Queen Portia came a rushing and stole the day the hour
    And lick we down flat with the strength of dem people power
    Lord God almight what a big nasty jolt
    You mean I wont be there and some other gal a go kiss up my boy Bolt?
    Me head a tear off, me eyes dem swell this one really hit me hard
    No London this year dear father you mean me have to stay home a yard?
    Tell me oh Lord whats a girl to do
    Boo hoo boo hoo hoooooooooo.

Sickko - you are too wikkid

Anyway, I am so HAPPY that I won't have to see Babsy in every photo ed!

But she can still go to London, she just has to dig deep into her pocket, for those tickets are way over-pricey (rip off I call it).

Or she can resort to television (like me this year).

mdmex, yuh not going to london... well, i am still working at making it there... i haven't seen the tix yet, but still working on them... even if i dont get tix, i will still be going to london for the olympics... it should be great with the jamaica 50th celebrations...

No Baddaz - no London for me and family.

Ticket prices are too exorbitant. What London would cost equates to the sum total of Atlanta, Greece and Beijing! Can't put myself into that kind of debt now!

The astonishing thing (well not really as the OG is a global game) is that at those astronomical prices the tickets are as scarce as truth in a tribalist's manifesto... LOL

A friend of mine will be in London and says he has NO interest in getting tickets as the pub experience is the best for him..I am sure you will have no problems finding things to do especially in Hackney...mek sure we ink seen

Glen Lawrence the CEO for Couples Resorts says the tickets for the men's 100m finals cost him more than his entire trip to Daegu, bar the plane ticket

sickko, wi have nuff time between now and de olympics fi mek arrangements...

No problems...but remember the Opening ceremony is ONLY 197 days and counting..

Why you have to bring the JLP Manifesto in this?? Cho!

ha ha ha.... pick your tribe...anyone, it's the same as: "scarce a teeth on a hen"

mek i get dis straight, yuh a guh london guh celebrate ja's 50th independence?!!!

Tickets fi the Olympics sell out lang time ago. Not even table tennis tickets available fi the commoners. Yuh going to try and buy £3,000 tickets fi the men's 100M final on the white market?