• Is where di Faketriots tink dem going with

the 31st Ranked Defence ??

Dem nuh ready fi di playoffs.

Easy pickings for serious teams like the Steelers and Baltimore.

Dem juss lucky dem can only face Baltimore in the AFC Championships.. if dem get dat far.

Must admit that the call against Buffalo when Marsha was hit during Buffalo's interception runback was one of the worst I have seen in a long while. There definitely is something to the Petting and powdering of Brady.

Dat confirm lang time.. Marsha is the poster girl for NFL..

Drew Brees is di real deal.. him nuh need nuh pet and powda..

Aaron Rodgers aint no slouch either. I see a Green Bay New Orleans final with New Orleans going to the big dance against either Baltimore or Pittsburg.

I Will Say It Again....And Again....

The Vince Lombardi Trophy, given to the Super Bowl Champions, currently resides at 1265 Lombardi Avenue, Green Bay Wisconsin. When the Super Bowl is over, the Vince Lombardi Trophy will continue to reside at 1265 Lombardi Avenue, Green Bay, Wisconsin, and my avatar will show a ring with five large diamonds instead of four.

Keep hope alive.

Defence wins championships.. Kansas City provided the heads up on the Green Bay critical flaw..

Yuh really cannot expect to win a Lombardi Trophy with a bottom ranked defense. It has never happened and it never will..

did you say steelers... where are they... yuh betta get used tuh de new england patriots inna de supa bowl...

dont be surprised by a patriots / giants super bowl... ne patriots winning it all...

Yes, the Steelers.. the team that thrashed them in the regular season..

you have a problem with that ?

Patriots/Giants ? Well... any given Sunday dem seh.. put money on it nuh..